Set of 7 Healing Stones - Natural Semi-Precious Stones "The 7 Chakras"
Set of 7 Healing Stones - Natural Semi-Precious Stones "The 7 Chakras"
Set of 7 Healing Stones - Natural Semi-Precious Stones "The 7 Chakras"

Set of 7 natural semi-precious stones "The 7 chakras"

View product description

4,6/5 out of 11 total ratings

With voucher code JEWEL
"3 + 1 FREE" on all Jewelry & Lithotherapy
- Add to your cart at least 4 items from all jewelry and lithotherapy
- Enter code JEWEL during checkout: the cheapest item in your selection is for free!

FREE delivery in Europe from 40€ of purchases - find out more
Applicable to all small items deliverable in an envelope


Set of Polished Stones "7 Chakras" with Carrying Pouch

  • This set consists of 7 polished stones in the colors of the 7 Chakras. They are delivered in a fabric gift bag (random color) so that you can offer them, or take them everywhere with you!
  • Dimensions of each stone: 20x20mm approx (may vary slightly). Some minor imperfections are possible and testify to the authenticity of the natural stones.

A chakra is a point of energy that allows you to circulate in your body the vital energy you need to realize yourself and feel good in your life.

Each chakra is represented here by a fine stone carefully selected for its virtues:

  • Root chakra = red jasper : vitality, courage, confidence, joie de vivre, security, fulfillment, rootedness
  • Sacral chakra = carnelian : fertility, sexual potency, courage, strength, concentration
  • Solar plexus chakra = tiger's eye : protection, concentration, luck, self-confidence, courage, energy, vitality, creativity, social relationships
  • Heart Chakra = Green Aventurine : Introspection, Serenity, Creativity, Self-Confidence, Calm
  • Throat Chakra = Lapis Lazuli : Creativity, Concentration, Intuition, Wisdom, Clarity of Mind
  • Forehead Chakra / 3rd Eye = Amethyst : Well-being, Harmony, Wisdom, Calm, Serenity, Wholeness, Self-Confidence, Protection, Spirituality
  • Crown Chakra = Rock Crystal : Vitality, Healing, New Ideas, Clarity of Mind, Inner Strength, Spirituality, Sensuality, Sexuality, Meditation

Each of these stones regenerates one of our 7 main chakras, which contributes to our physical and spiritual well-being. This set of stones is therefore recommended for people who practice or are new to yoga, meditation, or spiritual practices.

Lithotherapy does not replace traditional medicine. The properties stated are recognized virtues in lithotherapy, cited in reference works on the subject. For any health concerns, consult a healthcare professional.

By positioning the Healing Stones of the 7 Chakras on the corresponding chakras, they will act on the energy center to rebalance it, which will restore harmony so that the energies flow fluidly. They will clear up any blockages and other disorders to restore your well-being.

Explore our collection on the theme of the 7 chakras and find many ideas to treat yourself, or someone you know!

Delivery method
Small item (deliverable in envelope)
Object type
Jewelry and Fashion Accessories
Semi-precious stones
Stones and Minerals
Stones of the 7 chakras
Virtues and benefits
Harmonisation and balancing, Protection / healing / purification
Type of stone
Natural stone

Coconut Papaya launches its own line of jewelry in precious stones !

Our goal : to provide you with quality jewelry at the best prices. We guarantee you :

- precious stones natural, selected for their beauty.

- a handcrafted focusing on the strength, comfort, and safety (use of natural materials anallergic).

- A little bit of the esoteric, sprinkled with a pinch of magic... a Few drops of superstition... But mostly a lot of hope and belief !

We sincerely believe that many mysteries of nature remain insondés, although say critics, and (too much ?) rational. We believe in the supernatural powers of stones. And we want to share these beautiful beliefs with those who want it. Simply !

Product added to wishlist